Back to site

'Gradients' Album

Image of 'Gradients' Album

£5.00 - On Sale

The Winter Tradition's debut album 'Gradients'

1. Firelight
2. San Diego
3. Instrumental Frame
4. Send The Waves
5. From Afar
6. Nightscape
7. Conquer The Sky, Icarus
8. Gradients
9. Black Tiger
10. Tides and Telegrams

Order your physical copy now!

*Orders in the UK will be delivered between 5-7 working days, International orders may take longer.*